Verhindere den Verlust deiner Steigbügel - auch in hektischen Situationen

Warum Reiter Steigbügel verlieren und wie Ophena helfen kann

Die Steigbügel zu verlieren ist nicht nur ärgerlich, sondern kann auch gefährlich sein. Denn es kann dich leicht aus dem Gleichgewicht bringen und sogar dazu führen, dass du von deinem Pferd fällst.

Es gibt viele Dinge, die dazu führen können, dass du deine Steigbügel verlierst. Vielleicht bockt dein Pferd oder bäumt sich auf und du verlierst sie. Oder du verlierst für einen Moment deine Konzentration und hast keinen guten Halt mehr. Oder deine Füße sind in der falschen Position, dir fehlt die Kraft etc... Was auch immer der Grund ist, es ist gut zu wissen, dass du nicht allein bist. Viele Reiter haben damit zu kämpfen ihre Steigbügel nicht zu verlieren. Ein Verlust bedeutet meistens, dass sie anhalten und ihre Füße wieder in die Steigbügel führen müssen - eine Aufgabe für sich.

Hier ist die gute Nachricht: Die magnetischen Steigbügel von Ophena haben schon Tausenden von Reitern geholfen, bessere Reiter zu werden, indem sie den Verlust von Steigbügeln vermieden haben. Die Magnete halten die Steigbügel an ihrem Platz, sodass du dir nie wieder Sorgen machen musst, sie zu verlieren. Sie halten sogar deine Füße in der richtigen Position, was deine Beinstellung, deinen Sitz und dein Gleichgewicht verbessert.

Ob du Anfängerin oder erfahrene Reiterin bist, die magnetischen Steigbügel von Ophena können verhindern, dass du deine Steigbügel verlierst, helfen dir, die Kontrolle zu behalten und verbessern dein Reiten.

Testimonials

Wie magnetische Steigbügel anderen Reitern helfen, ihre Steigbügel nicht zu verlieren

Der beste Kauf für Pferde, den ich je getätigt habe

Diese Steigbügel sind jeden Pfennig wert. Mein Pferd hat einen sehr schwungvollen Galopp und ich hatte immer Probleme mit dem Gleichgewicht undverlordabei meine Steigbügel. Mit diesen Steigbügeln habe ich nicht nur keine Steigbügel mehrverloren sondern sie haben auch mein Gleichgewicht und damit mein Vertrauen in den Sattel deutlich verbessert.

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Chester P. (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Alles war einfach fantastisch!

Ich habe diese Steigbügel als Weihnachtsgeschenk für meine Enkelin gekauft, da sie bei der Landung von einem Sprung einen Steigbügel zuverlierenschien. Sie war so überwältigt, als sie ihr Geschenk öffnete, dass sie vor Freude in Tränen ausbrach. Ich kann dieses Unternehmen und sein Produkt nur wärmstens empfehlen. Von Anfang an waren sie äußerst hilfsbereit, professionell und zuvorkommend. Die Steigbügel kamen schnell an und die Verpackung ist zum Sterben schön, sie war einfach wunderschön. Gut verpacken wäre eine Untertreibung, alles ist von so einer tollen Qualität. Die Steigbügel selbst sind sooo schön und die Vergrößerung ist genial. Ich habe sie in jeder Hinsicht geliebt. Sie sind ihren Preis wert und jeder, der sie kauft, wird nicht enttäuscht sein, denn Sicherheit ist unbezahlbar und diese Steigbügel funktionieren wirklich. Vielen Dank, Ophena, für ein hervorragendes Produkt!

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Christine (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Die perfektesten Steigbügel

Ich liebe die Ophena S Steigbügel einfach 🤩 sie haben meine kühnsten Erwartungen übertroffen und ich werde sie definitiv nicht zurückgeben 😉. Seit ich sie benutze, bekomme ich zum Beispiel immer wieder Komplimente für meinen Sitz. Außerdem habe ich aufgehört, die Steigbügel beim Reiten zuverlieren habe einen sehr stabilen Fuß/Körper beim Reiten und sie haben auch mein Selbstvertrauen beim Reiten sehr verbessert. Deshalb kann ich sie von ganzem Herzen jedem empfehlen (das habe ich auch schon getan😉 ), egal ob er Probleme mit losen Steigbügeln hat oder nicht. P.s. Ich habe sie im Februar erhalten und der Service war ausgezeichnet.

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Edda Sóley Þorsteinsdóttir (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


OHNE RISIKO AUSPROBIEREN
Wusstest du, dass du unsere Steigbügel mit unserer 60-Tage-Geld-zurück-Garantie risikofrei testen kannst?

Sicherheitssteigbügel kaufen
oder
Sicherheitssteigbügel vergleichen


Spielveränderer

Sie sorgen dafür, dass sich das Bein in der richtigen Position befindet und ermöglichen sogar ein längeres Bein. Die Sorge um verlorene Steigbügel ist kein Thema mehr, was zu einem selbstbewussten und sicheren Sitz führt. Ich werde nie wieder in etwas anderem reiten, schade, dass sie nicht BD British Dressage-zugelassen sind.

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Alma Abrahams (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Jederzeit wieder!

Diese Steigbügel sind eine absolute Empfehlung! Es entsteht ein komplett anderes Reitgefühl und auch beim Springen sind sie super; keinverlierenverrutschenetc.

Produkt: Ophena S Pro

Verifizierte Rezension by Celine L.


Sehr gutes Produkt

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinen Ophena-Steigbügeln. Bei mehreren Gelegenheiten haben sie mir das Leben gerettet, wenn mein Pferd ausgewichen ist oder am Hindernis angehalten hat, und ich habe meine Steigbügel nichtverloren wie es bei diesen Gelegenheiten oft der Fall ist. Außerdem haben sie ein sehr schönes Design.

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Laurence B. (übersetzt aus dem Französischen)


Perfekt!

Ich reite seit ich die Bügel habe wieder!! Ich fühle mich mega sicher und bin sehr zufrieden und das wirkt sich total auf mein Pferd aus. Die ständige Angst wieder meinen Bügel zuverlierenund dann zu fallen weil mein Pferd bockt ist weg <3 Danke Ophena ❤️❤️❤️

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Isabelle Bocka


Traumhaft

Ich habe die Steigbügel gekauft weil ich immer das Problem hatte das ich bei normalen Steigbügel sieverlorenhabe. Jetzt bleiben sie dort wo sie sein sollen. Ich fühle mich einfach sicherer.

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Stefanie M.


Ich liebe es!

Ich liebe meine Ophena-Steigbügel! Ich liebe das Design, sie sind so bequem und helfen mir sehr, mich auf mein Pferd zu konzentrieren, weil ich mir jetzt keine Sorgen mehr machen muss, ob ich meine Steigbügel beim Reitenverliere Ich fühle mich mit Ophena viel sicherer. Das ist genial! Vielen Dank dafür!

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Marta J. (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Ophena Steigbügel

Hervorragend! Der Sicherheitsaspekt dieser Steigbügel ist offensichtlich und unmittelbar. Für den Reiter, insbesondere für einen Springreiter, sind sie ein Geschenk des Himmels. Du musst nie wieder befürchten, einen Steigbügel über einen Zaun zuverlieren

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Brian F. (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen

Ich war zuerst sehr unsicher mir für einen solchen Preis Steigbügel zu kaufen. Aber ich muss sagen, dass sie wirklich halten was sie versprechen. Abgesehen von dem Sicherheitsaspekt sind diese Steigbügel eine enorme Erleichterung für mich. Ich kann mich beim Reiten auf andere Dinge konzentrieren als darauf, die Steigbügel nicht immer zuverlieren Für meine Tochter habe ich auch gleich ein Paar Einlagen in ihrer Größe mitbestellt und auch für sie ist es eine wahnsinnige Erleichterung.

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Michelle S.


Toller Kauf

Ich liebe sie! Ich fühle mich so viel sicherer, weil ich immer Angst hatte, mit dem Fuß im Steigbügel stecken zu bleiben. Außerdem ist es toll, sie nie zuverlieren

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Lisa F. (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Unglaublich!

Wir lieben lieben lieben lieben diese Steigbügel. Ich habe sie für mein 8-jähriges Kind gekauft. Wir haben sie eigentlich nur aus Sicherheitsgründen gekauft, damit ihr Fuß bei einem Sturz nicht stecken bleibt, aber sie sind so viel mehr als das. Sie haben ihr geholfen, ihre Fersen unten zu halten, ihre Unterschenkelposition zu verbessern und die Steigbügel in Situationen zu halten, in denen sie sie normalerweiseverlierenwürde (wenn das Pony über Sprünge springt oder spinnt). Wir haben es nicht bereut, keine Beschwerden, das Geld war gut angelegt.

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Andrea O. (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Super glücklich!!!!

Ich liebe sie! Sie sind sehr bequem und lassen mich gelassener sein, weil ich weiß, dass ich sie nichtverlierenwerde. Die Steigbügel sehen wie echte Juwelen aus, weil sie so schön sind! Ich bin sehr glücklich und zufrieden mit meinem Kauf!

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Alexandra C. (übersetzt aus dem Französischen)


Ophena Mag net8c Steigbügel

Absolut erstaunlich. Ich bin neu im Reiten und lerne immer noch. Ich habe mein Pferd seit 2 Jahren. Ich hatte Probleme mit dem Galopp, weil ich oft Angst hatte, meine Steigbügel zuverlieren Mit den magnetischen Steigbügeln passiert das nicht mehr. Deshalb konnte ich mich auf den Galopp konzentrieren und meine Fersen unten halten. Innerhalb von drei Monaten hat sich meine Galoppade stark verbessert. Ich springe und habe den leichten Sitzgalopp gelernt. Diese Steigbügel haben mein Reiten enorm verbessert und mein Lernen so viel schneller vorangetrieben. Ich werde nie wieder zurückblicken.

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Beverley Clark (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Der beste Steigbügel

Seit dem ich diesen Steigbügel benutze bin ich viel lockerer in der Hüfte und am Bein. Zuvor hab ich immer einen Steigbügelverlorenoder hatte keinen festen Halt. Ich bin. 1000% zufrieden

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Yvonne R.


Das Geld ist es wert!

Ich liebe diese Steigbügel. Ich bin so froh, dass ich das Geld dafür ausgegeben habe. Ich habe die Gewissheit, dass ich bei einem Sturz nicht mitgeschleift werde. Außerdem ist es so hilfreich, dass ich meinen Steigbügel nieverliere Geniale Erfindung!

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Hannah P. (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Eine phänomenale Erfindung!

Wenn du diese Steigbügel verwendest, gibt es keine Situationen mehr, in denen du deine Steigbügel verlierst oder deine Fußstellung im Steigbügel während des Reitens korrigieren musst. Du bist von diesen Problemen befreit und kannst dich auf andere Aspekte deines Reitsports konzentrieren, denn natürlich gibt es immer so viel mehr zu erreichen! ICH LIEBE DIESE STEIGBÜGEL

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by RICHARD D. (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Erstaunlich

Ich war skeptisch, ob sie den Zweck erfüllen würden, aber ich sage euch. Sie sind unglaublich. Früher habe ich beim Springen immer meinen rechten Steigbügelverlorenund jetzt habe ich noch keinenverloren Sie sind robust und geben mir großes Vertrauen.

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Melissa R. (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Ophena Steigbügel Bewertung

Ich benutze die Steigbügel nun seit 2 Monaten und bin super zufrieden. Die Kraft des Magneten ist perfekt angepasst, sodass der Steigbügel an den Stiefeln hält, man aber auch gut aus den Steigbügel raus kommt. Zudem ist das Design wunderschön und man wird immer auf die Steigbügel angesprochen. Das Reitgefühl hat sich bei mir auch deutlich verbessert, da man durch die „festen“ Steigbügel viel Halt bekommt. Dadurch ist mein Bein auch noch ruhiger geworden. Auch beim Springen sind die Ophena Steigbügel super. Nach dem Sprung verliert man mal schnell einen Steigbügel, was jetzt nicht mehr passiert. Perfekt für ein gutes Reitgefühl und Halt. Ich würde die Steigbügel immer weiterempfehlen und auch jedes Mal wieder das Geld ausgeben, denn sie sind es jeden Cent wert.

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Kerstin S.


Bewertungen ophena Steigbügel

Sehr gutes Produkt, keinVerlustvon Steigbügeln mehr beim Springen, sehr zufrieden.

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Severine M. (übersetzt aus dem Französischen)


Fünf* für die magnetischen Steigbügel Ophena S Pro

Nachdem ich den Karton geöffnet hatte, war ich von dem Design begeistert! Sie sind sehr einfach zu montieren, zu reinigen und funktionieren wirklich. Ich habe nie wieder meine Steigbügel während eines Springwettbewerbsverloren

Produkt: Ophena S Pro

Verifizierte Rezension by Stefanie D. (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


SO GUT!

Ich liebe diese sehr! Ich habe kurze Wadenmuskeln und hatte immer Probleme, meine Fersen unten zu halten. Mit diesen Steigbügeln muss ich mir keine Sorgen mehr machen, dass ich meine Steigbügelverliere Das macht mich beim Reiten viel sicherer, vor allem beim Springen oder beim Ausreiten auf einem unbekannten Pferd. Ich kann sie nicht genug empfehlen!

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Sasja van der Vaart-Verschoof (übersetzt aus dem Englischen)


Extra!

Ophena Steigbügel sind TOP! Super bequem, der Fuß ist immer an der richtigen Stelle im Steigbügel, kein Steigbügel geht mehrverlorenund die Sicherheit ist großartig. Sie sind leicht und großartig, ich reite nie ohne meine Ophena-Steigbügel! Ich kann sie nur empfehlen!

Produkt: Ophena S

Verifizierte Rezension by Elisabeth P. (übersetzt aus dem Französischen)

Prevent losing your stirrups - even in hectic situations

Why riders lose stirrups and how Ophena can help

Losing your stirrups is not only annoying, it can also be dangerous. Because it can easily throw you off balance and even cause you to fall off your horse.

There are many things that can cause you to lose your stirrups. Maybe your horse bucks or rears up and you lose them. Or you lose your concentration for a moment and no longer have a good grip. Or your feet are in the wrong position, you lack strength or... Whatever the reason, it is good to know that you are not alone. Many riders struggle with losing their stirrups, which usually means they have to stop and put their feet back in the stirrups - a task in itself.

Here's the good news: Ophena's magnetic stirrups have helped thousands of riders become better riders by avoiding the loss of stirrups. The magnets hold the stirrups in place so you never have to worry about losing them again. They even keep your feet in the right position, which improves your leg position, seat and balance.

Whether you're a beginner or an experienced rider, Ophena's magnetic stirrups can prevent losing your stirrups, help you maintain control and improve your riding.

Testimonials

How magnetic stirrups help other riders not to lose their stirrups

Best horse related purchase I've made

These stirrups are worth every penny. My horse has a very bouncy gallop and I always struggled with balance and losing my stirrups along the way. Not only did these stirrups eliminate the losing stirrups part, but they really improved my balance and along with that my confidence in the saddle.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Chester P.


Everything was simply amazing!

I bought these stirrups for my granddaughter, as a Christmas gift, as she seemed to be losing a stirrup on landing off a jump. She was so over whelmed when she opened her gift, she burst into tears of happiness. I cannot recommend this company or it’s product high enough. From the word go, they were extremely helpful, professional and obliging. The stirrups arrived quickly and the packaging is to die for, it was simply beautiful. Package well would be an understatement, everything is such an amazing quality. The stirrups themselves are sooo beautiful and the magnification is brilliant. I absolutely loved them, in every respect. They are well worth the price and anyone making the purchase will not be disappointed, you cannot put a value on safety and these really work. That you so much Ophena, for an excellent product!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Christine


Game changer

They enable the leg to be in the correct position and actually allows a longer leg. The worry of lost stirrups is no longer an issue leading to a more confident and secure seat. I will never ride in anything else, such a shame they are not BD legal

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Alma Abrahams


TRY WITHOUT RISK
Did you know? You can try our stirrups risk-free with our 60-day money-back guarantee.

Shop Safety Stirrups
or
Compare Safety Stirrups


Very good product

I am very happy with my Ophena stirrups. On several occasions they have saved my life, when my horse has swerved or stopped at the obstacle, and I have not lost my stirrups as is often the case on these occasions. In addition they have a very nice design.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Laurence B. (translated from French)


Perfect!

Since I have these stirrups I started riding again!!! I feel mega safe and am very happy and that totally affects my horse. The constant fear to lose my stirrup again and then fall because my horse bucks is gone <3 Thanks Ophena ❤️❤️❤️

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Isabelle Bocka (translated from German)


Dreamlike

I bought the stirrups because I always had the problem that I have lost normal stirrups. Now they stay where they should be. I just feel safer.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Stefanie M. (translated from German)


Love it!

I love my Ophena stirrups! I love the design, they are so comfy and helps a lot to concentrate on horse because now I don’t need to worry if I will lose my stirrups while riding. I feel much safer with Ophena. This is brilliant! Thank you so much!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Marta J.


Ophena Stirrups

Superb! The safety aspect of these stirrups is obvious and immediate. To the rider, particularly a showjumper, they are a gift from heaven. Never worry about losing a stirrup over a fence again.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Brian F.


Corresponds exactly to my ideas

At first I was very unsure about buying stirrups for such a price. But I have to say that they really deliver what they promise. Apart from the safety aspect, these stirrups are an enormous relief for me. I can concentrate on other things while riding than on not losing the stirrups all the time. I also ordered a pair of inserts in my daughter's size and it is a huge relief for her as well.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Michelle S. (translated from German)


Great purchase

I love them! Feel so much safer because my fear has always been to get my foot stuck in the stirrup. Also never losing them is great!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Lisa F.


Unbelievable!

We love love love these stirrups. Bought for my 8 year old. They were really just bought for the safety aspect, so her foot couldn’t get stuck if she was tk fall, but they are so much h more than that. They’ve helped her heels stay down, her lower leg position and the help her keep her stirrups in situations where she would usually lose them (when pony over jumps or spooks) We have no regrets, no complaints, money well spent.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Andrea O.


Super happy!!!!

I love them! they are very comfortable and allow me to be more serene knowing that I won't lose them. The stirrups look like real jewels because they are so beautiful! Very happy and satisfied with my purchase!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Alexandra C. (translated from French)


Ophena Mag net8c Stirrups

Absolutely amazing. I am new to riding and still learning. Had my horse for 2years. Struggled with the canter as went into fear as would often lose my stirrups. This nolonger happens with the magnetic stirrups. Consequently I have been able to focus on my canter and keeping my heals down. Now in the space of three months my canter has so improved. I am jumping and have learnt light seat canter. These stirrups have made an immense difference to my riding and pushed my learning forward so much more quickly. I will never look back.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Beverley Clark


The best stirrup

Since I've been using this stirrup, I'm much looser in the hip and leg. Before, I always lost a stirrup or didn't have a firm grip. I am. 1000% satisfied

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Yvonne R. (translated from German)


Well worth the money!

I love these stirrups. So glad I went ahead and spent the money. I have peace of mind that if I fall, I won’t be dragged, it is also so helpful because ofcourse I never lose my stirrup! Ingenious invention!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Hannah P.


Phenomenal invention!

Using these stirrups completely eliminates situations like loosing your stirrups or correcting your foot position in a stirrup while riding. You are free of these problems and can focus on other aspects of your riding because of course - there is always so much more to achieve! I LOVE THESE STIRRUPS

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by RICHARD D.


Anytime again!

These stirrups are an absolute recommendation! It creates a completely different riding feeling and they are also great for jumping; no losing, slipping etc.

Product: Ophena S Pro

Verified Review by Celine L. (translated from German)


Amazing

I was doubtful these would do the trick but let me tell you. They are amazing. I use to always loose my right stirrup while jumping and I haven’t lost one yet. They are sturdy and give me great confidence.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Melissa R.


Ophena Stirrups Rating

I have been using the stirrups for 2 months now and am very satisfied. The force of the magnet is perfectly adjusted so that the stirrup holds on the boots, but you can also get out of the stirrup easily. The design is also beautiful and people always talk about the stirrups. My riding feeling has also improved considerably, as the "firm" stirrups give me a lot of support. This has also made my leg even calmer. The Ophena stirrups are also great for jumping. After jumping, it's easy to lose a stirrup, which no longer happens. Perfect for a good riding feeling and hold. I would always recommend the stirrups and spend the money again every time, because they are worth every penny.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Kerstin S. (translated from German)


Reviews ophena stirrups

Very good product, no more loss of stirrups when jumping, very satisfied.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Severine M. (translated from French)


Five* for the Magnetic Stirrups Ophena S Pro

After opening the box, I was amazed buy the design! Very easy to install, clean and they really work. I have never lost my stirrups again during a jumping competition!

Product: Ophena S Pro

Verified Review by Stefanie D.


SO GOOD!

I absolutely love these! I have short calf muscles and always struggled to keep my heels down. With these I don't have to worry about losing my stirrups which makes me so much safer while riding, especially while jumping or out on a hack on an unfamiliar horse. Cannot recommend enough!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Sasja van der Vaart-Verschoof


Extra !

Ophena stirrups are TOP! Super comfortable, the foot is always in the right place in the stirrup, no more losing a stirrup and great in terms of safety. They are light and great, I never ride without my Ophena stirrups! I highly recommend them!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Elisabeth P. (translated from French)


Great!

Dear Anton and Simon, I am really very happy with Ophena's stirrups! My horse still wants to make the occasional jump and I used to lose my stirrups with the chance of lying in the sand afterwards. That is now a thing of the past and I feel a lot more secure in the saddle. They are not only safe but also very nice, the personal inscription makes it complete! The packaging in which they are delivered also looks fantastic, so you can also give them as a present. I would definitely recommend them to any rider. With kind regards, Francis Weij

Product: Ophena S Pro

Verified Review by Francis W. (translated from Dutch)


Exceptional product

This product has changed my life! I didn't buy it because I was afraid of getting stuck in the stirrup if I fell, but because when the horse is unsettled or swerves, I am always afraid of losing my stirrups and not having any support if something goes wrong. And also because I hate it when my stirrups shift in my foot and I have to put them back on. Now I don't have to worry about that at all. And this accessory has radically changed my serenity in the saddle. I even did my first CS0 competitions at 38 years old on 75 cm, it was a child's dream, and as they are authorized (at least at my level), it greatly reassured me and helped me to ride my courses (I finished without fault at my 2 competitions). In short, I highly recommend this product! It is really worth the price.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Hélène P. (translated from French)


Ophena stirrups

The stirrups has really helped my riding. Before I couldn’t keep my stirrups on, but then I got Ophena, and now I can’t live without them. So I would say that it’s all the money worth. And btw I love the packeting.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Caroline S.


So practical

Easy to use stirrups, especially for beginners. You don‘t drop them…. Once you start using them, you don’t want to go back to the classical ones.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Kaija K.


Game changers

These stirrups have changed my riding in the last few months! I have some nerve damage in my foot from when i broke my leg, so i would get pins & needles feeling in my foot and would constantly lose my stirrup bc i couldn’t feel my foot sometimes. These magnetic stirrups help me so much. I no longer get that tingling in my foot nor do i lose the stirrup. It helps my leg stay long and my heel down, without the pressure on my foot - i used to have to “jam” my heel down to keep it down. Now it’s just down in a more natural way without being “forced” or “jammed” which in turn feels good and has helped my riding.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Suzane N.


Magnetic Safety Stirrups Ophena S

The stirrups are great. I like to use them, mainly for jumping, but also in dressage it helps me to keep my leg long without having to concentrate on not losing the stirrup. Because that just doesn't happen. The quality is great and so is the support, a 10000 times from me 👍 I love them!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Steffi B. (translated from German)