Améliorez votre sécurité lorsque vous montez à cheval

Pourquoi les étriers Ophena sont plus sûrs

La sécurité a toujours été le point de départ de tous les étriers Ophena. Le design ouvert de nos étriers de sécurité magnétiques a changé la donne pour des milliers de cavaliers. Grâce au côté ouvert, il est presque impossible de se coincer dans les étriers. Le système magnétique maintient vos pieds en place et se libère en toute sécurité en cas de chute. Il minimise également le risque de perdre les étriers. Les étriers de sécurité non magnétiques Ophena A, quant à eux, sont dotés de la technologie de double déclenchement à 360°, en attente de brevet, qui peut se déclencher dans n'importe quelle direction et en deux points indépendants. Les deux étriers de sécurité offrent des avantages considérables en matière de sécurité.

Chaque jour, des milliers de cavaliers font confiance aux étriers de sécurité Ophena pour assurer leur sécurité et leur confiance.

Témoignages

Comment d'autres cavaliers ont bénéficié d'une plus grande sécurité avec les étriers Ophena

Recommande ++++

Apres une fracture d'un os du pied suite à ce dernier coincé dans un étrier d'une autre marque, reprise totale deconfiancepour la monte. En plus de la sérénité, une meilleure monte car les étriers permettent une meilleure posture. Etriers parfaits !

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Sonia J.


Ma fille les adore

Les étriers d'ophena sont vraiment super, ma fille se sent beaucoup plus ensécuritédepuis. Les glissades sont de l'histoire ancienne et sa jambe est bien mieux sur le cheval avec les étriers. Un développement vraiment génial et qui vaut absolument chaque centime. Ils méritent 10 étoiles au lieu de 5.

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Tanja K. (traduit de Allemand)


Ines

En tant que nouveau venu après presque 30 ans, c'est à peine si je passe des étriers normaux aux Ophena. Le sentiment desécuritéest indescriptible, mais j'essaie quand même : avec les étriers magnétiques, on ne recule devant aucune discussion avec le petit cheval, ni dans l'arène, ni même dans le cross. La tête reste plus calme, ses propres signaux plus clairs. Le cheval remarque également que le cavalier agit avec plus d'assurance. Une aide précieuse pour une équipe nouvellement constituée et donc un soulagement non seulement pour le cavalier, mais aussi pour le cheval et sa relation avec son humain. Mon Hugi est heureux avec moi ;-) Même si, espérons-le, vous n'en aurez jamais besoin, ils vous donnent un très très bon sentiment desécuritémaximale possible. Que voulez-vous de plus ? Plus jamais sans !

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Dr. I. (traduit de Allemand)


ESSAYEZ SANS RISQUE
Le saviez-vous? Vous pouvez essayer nos étriers sans risque avec notre garantie de remboursement de 60 jours

Achetez des Étriers de Sécurité
ou
Comparez les Étriers de Sécurité


Merci.

Après une terrible chute au cours de laquelle ma fille a été traînée, suspendue à sa jambe, parce qu'un soi-disant étrier desécuriténe s'est pas libéré et ne s'est finalement libéré que lorsque la force du coup de pied de son poney dans la jambe l'a fait céder, nous avons décidé que ces étriers étaient la seule solution. Une fois que ma fille s'est rétablie et a voulu remonter en selle, j'ai commandé ces étriers immédiatement et je n'ai pas regardé en arrière. Elle a retrouvé saconfianceet n'a plus peur de tomber et d'être traînée et frappée en conséquence. Un service client fantastique et une livraison rapide Merci Ophena 😊

Produit: Ophena S Pro

Avis vérifié by Paola F. (traduit de Anglais)


Je les adore

Ma fille de 13 ans a économisé de l'argent pour les acheter et les adore. Excellent produit et bien fabriqué, je le recommande vivement.

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Samantha R. (traduit de Anglais)


Super satisfait

Je suis vraiment heureuse de mes nouveaux étriers, je ne me suis jamais sentie aussi ensécuritéà cheval qu'avec ces étriers. :D

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Lisa-Marie Thieme (traduit de Allemand)


Une jeune femme heureuse !

J'ai acheté vos étriers Ophena pour ma fille de 16 ans, cavalière de compétition. C'était son seul cadeau de Noël, je prenais donc un risque, elle n'en avait jamais entendu parler. Eh bien.... elle a été subjuguée avant même de les avoir essayés. Sa jambe est tellement plus détendue sur les sauts, c'est incroyable. Elle a fait une chute et il n'y a eu aucun impact sur sa cheville ou son pied. Elle a hâte que la saison des concours commence, elle dit qu'elle va tout déchirer !

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Beth C. (traduit de Anglais)


Merci.

Nous avons offert les étriers desécuritéà notre belle-fille pour Noël. Ils lui ont sauvé la vie lorsqu'elle est tombée il y a 14 jours. Merci beaucoup LG Doris Fiala

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Doris F. (traduit de Allemand)


Étriers de sécurité magnétiques Ophena S

Je suis heureux d'avoir acheté ces étriers. Ils sont confortables,sûrset rendent l'atterrissage du cavalier meilleur et plus correct. Merci beaucoup ! Beaucoup de gens les ont aimés, et maintenant ils veulent aussi les acheter. Je les recommande. Julia , Russie, Samara .

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Yuliya B. (traduit de Anglais)


Tout était tout simplement incroyable !

J'ai acheté ces étriers pour ma petite-fille, comme cadeau de Noël, car elle semblait perdre un étrier à la réception d'un saut. Elle était tellement ravie lorsqu'elle a ouvert son cadeau qu'elle a fondu en larmes de bonheur. Je ne saurais trop recommander cette entreprise ou son produit. Dès le départ, ils ont été extrêmement serviables, professionnels et obligeants. Les étriers sont arrivés rapidement et l'emballage est à tomber par terre, il était tout simplement magnifique. Bien emballer serait un euphémisme, tout est d'une qualité incroyable. Les étriers eux-mêmes sont tellement beaux et le grossissement est génial. Je les ai absolument adorés, à tous les égards. Ils valent bien le prix et toute personne faisant cet achat ne sera pas déçue, vous ne pouvez pas mettre une valeur sur lasécuritéet ceux-ci fonctionnent vraiment. Merci beaucoup Ophena, pour un excellent produit !

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Christine (traduit de Anglais)


Meilleur étrier de sécurité

C'est l'une de mes meilleures expériences. J'ai un excellent feeling. Ils restent en position. Vous pouvez les enlever très facilement après avoir roulé mais aussi lors d'un accident. Vous pouvez également les utiliser sans les semelles magnétiques. Je n'utiliserai jamais d'autres étriers.

Produit: Ophena S Pro

Avis vérifié by Peter W. (traduit de Anglais)


Je recommande plus que vivement !!

Etriers de très bonnes factures. Outre le design simple et élégant, la technologie magnétique m'aide réellement à descendre la jambe et avoir une jambe plus fixe. J'ai pu également faire l'expérience de lasécuritéofferte par l'ouverture sur le côté et encore une fois ce produit m'a convaincu !

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Alessandra T.


Je t'aime !

Le meilleur achat, ils m'ont donné beaucoup desécurité la poignée est fantastique !

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Bibiana (traduit de Espagnol)


Sauveur de vie

Ces étriers m'ont légitimement sauvé la vie. Je suis encore jeune dans ma carrière d'équitation et je suis en train de développer la jambe dont j'ai besoin et ces étriers m'ont évité de tomber plus de fois que je ne veux bien l'admettre. Ils sont faciles à nettoyer et ont boosté maconfianceen la selle !

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Cassidy B. (traduit de Anglais)


Confortable, belle ET sûre ? Un rêve devenu réalité

Elles sont BELLES. Ils sont SUPER confortables. Mon mari ADORE le fait qu'elles soient COMPLÈTEMENT sûres pour moi. Et... Une fois, je suis montée pour une leçon, en oubliant de passer à mes bottes à semelles magnétiques... AUCUN PROBLÈME pour perdre mes étriers, même sans les aimants. D'accord, c'était une leçon de plat, mais quand même... :)) J'ADORE ces chaussures et je pense que tout le monde en bénéficierait.

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Laura J. (traduit de Anglais)


Je me sens tellement plus en sécurité

J'ai toujours eu les étriers desécuritéles plus récents, mais je me demandais toujours s'ils fonctionneraient vraiment en cas de chute. Je n'ai aucun problème avec ceux-ci, il doit être impossible de se coincer le pied et j'ai déjà eu une sortie imprévue avec eux où ils étaient parfaits - je me sens tellement plus ensécuritéavec eux ! Les meilleures choses que j'ai jamais achetées !

Produit: Ophena S Pro

Avis vérifié by Deborah H. (traduit de Anglais)


Produit fantastique

Je n'ai enfourché ces étriers que deux fois et pourtant j'ai ressenti un tel changement dans mon équitation. Je me suis automatiquement senti plus ensécuritésur la selle, non seulement parce qu'il s'agit de l'un des étriers les plussûrsdu marché, mais aussi parce que les aimants maintiennent mes pieds dans la position parfaite. Je ne peux pas critiquer ces étriers. Faciles à détacher en cas d'urgence ou pour descendre de cheval, ils sont également trèssûrs Je recommande à 100% ces étriers aux autres cavaliers !

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Chloe (traduit de Anglais)


5 * sur toute la ligne ! !!

Dès le premier instant où j'ai mis mon pied dans les étriers, je me suis sentie absolument ensécurité Vous ne remarquez même pas qu'il s'agit d'un étrier ouvert car les aimants sont tellementsûrset sécurisés que vous vous sentez totalement ensécuritédès le début. J'ai totalement changé la donne et je le recommande vivement à tout le monde !!!

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Natalie Mellors (traduit de Anglais)


Étonnant

En tant que cavalier de concours, je suis très heureux de monter avec les étriers Ophena. Un sentiment deconfianceet desécuritéen même temps. Quelle innovation incroyable dans la façon de monter à cheval. Merci Ludi

Produit: Ophena S Pro

Avis vérifié by Ludovic B. (traduit de Anglais)


Lifesavers

J'ai fait une chute horrible l'année dernière. J'ai basculé avec le cheval. Grâce aux étriers, je n'ai pas été happé et j'ai été immédiatement éjecté du cheval. Les étriers sont chers mais valent chaque centime, je les rachèterais immédiatement.

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Andrea (traduit de Allemand)


Les meilleurs étriers de sécurité du marché

Notre fille les adore. Les étriers Ophena S Pro sont extrêmement élégants, de nombreuses personnes ont fait des commentaires positifs sur leur apparence, ils sont d'excellente qualité et surtout supersûrs ils ont fait exactement ce qu'Ophena avait dit qu'ils feraient lorsque nous avons eu une sortie imprévue. Lorsque la semelle intérieure est en place, vous ne savez même pas qu'elle est là, super confortable. Je recommande vivement les étriers Ophena S Pro à tout le monde.

Produit: Ophena S Pro

Avis vérifié by Gordon R. (traduit de Anglais)


Super !!!

Tout était comme annoncé. Les étriers sont supersafe!! À recommander sans hésitation

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Freddy D.


Les meilleurs étriers !

Je les adore ! D’un point de vuesécurité après quelques chutes dont je vais très bien, les étriers sont parfaits, ils s’enlèvent directement, c’est magique ! D’un point de vue esthétique, ils sont incroyables ! Et enfin d’un point de vue pratique, ils m’ont aidé dans la fixité de mes jambes, dans ma position, et juste pour ça je remercie Ophena de les avoir inventés ! Une invention géniale !!! Merci beaucoup !

Produit: Ophena S

Avis vérifié by Léa P.

Improve your safety when riding

Why Ophena stirrups are safer

Safety has always been the starting point for all Ophena stirrups. The open design of our magnetic safety stirrups has been a real game changer for thousands of riders. Thanks to the open side, it is almost impossible to get caught in the stirrups. The magnetic system keeps your feet in place and releases reliably in the event of a fall. It also minimises the risk of losing the stirrups. The non-magnetic safety stirrups Ophena A, on the other hand, feature the patent-pending 360° double release technology that can release in any direction and at two independent points. Both safety stirrups offer significant safety advantages.

Every day, thousands of riders trust Ophena safety stirrups to keep them safe and confident.

Testimonials

How other riders found more safety with Ophena stirrups

Recommended

After a fractured foot bone due to it being stuck in another brand of stirrup, I have regained my confidence in riding. In addition to the reassurance, a better ride because the stirrups allow a better posture. Perfect stirrups!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Sonia J. (translated from French)


My daughter loves them

The stirrups from ophena are really great, my daughter feels much safer since then. Sliding through is history and her leg is much better on the horse with the stirrups. A really great development and absolutely worth every penny. They deserve 10 stars instead of 5.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Tanja K. (translated from German)


Ines

As a newcomer after almost 30 years, it is hardly a change from the normal stirrups to Ophena. The feeling of safety is indescribable, but I still try: with the magnetic stirrups, you don't shy away from any discussion with the little horse, not in the arena and not even in the cross-country. The head remains calmer, one's own signals clearer. The horse also notices that the rider is acting more confidently. A strong help for a newly assembled team and thus not only a relief for the rider, but also for the horse and its relationship with its human. My Hugi is happy with me ;-) Even if you hopefully never need them, they give you a very very good feeling of maximum possible security. What more could you want? Never again without!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Dr. I. (translated from German)


TRY WITHOUT RISK
Did you know? You can try our stirrups risk-free with our 60-day money-back guarantee.

Shop Safety Stirrups
or
Compare Safety Stirrups


Love them

My 13 year old saved her money up for these & loves them.She has fallen off a couple of times & they definitely work. Great product & well made, would highly recommend.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Samantha R.


Mega satisfied

I am really happy with my new stirrups, I have never felt so safe when riding out as with these stirrups. :D

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Lisa-Marie Thieme (translated from German)


One happy young woman!

I bought your Ophena stirrups for my 16 year old competitive jumper daughter. It was her only Christmas present, so I was taking a risk, she had never heard of them. Well.... she was floored before she even tried them. Her leg is so much more relaxed over the jumps, it's amazing. She has had a fall and there was no impact to her ankle or foot. She cannot wait for show season to begin, she says she's going to kill it!!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Beth C.


Thank you

We gave the safety stirrups to our daughter-in-law for Christmas. They saved her life when she fell 14 days ago. Thank you very much LG Doris Fiala

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Doris F. (translated from German)


Magnetic Safety Stirrups Ophena S

I'm glad I bought these stirrups. They are comfortable, safe and make the rider's landing better and more correct. Thank you very much! Many people liked them, and now they also want to buy them. I recommend it. Julia , Russia, Samara .

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Yuliya B.


Everything was simply amazing!

I bought these stirrups for my granddaughter, as a Christmas gift, as she seemed to be losing a stirrup on landing off a jump. She was so over whelmed when she opened her gift, she burst into tears of happiness. I cannot recommend this company or it’s product high enough. From the word go, they were extremely helpful, professional and obliging. The stirrups arrived quickly and the packaging is to die for, it was simply beautiful. Package well would be an understatement, everything is such an amazing quality. The stirrups themselves are sooo beautiful and the magnification is brilliant. I absolutely loved them, in every respect. They are well worth the price and anyone making the purchase will not be disappointed, you cannot put a value on safety and these really work. That you so much Ophena, for an excellent product!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Christine


Best safety stirrup

It is one of my best experiences. I have a great feeling. They stay in position. You can get out of them very easily after riding but also during an accident. You can also use them without the magnetic insoles. I will never use other stirrups.

Product: Ophena S Pro

Verified Review by Peter W.


I highly recommend it!

Very good quality stirrups. Besides the simple and elegant design, the magnetic technology really helps me to lower the leg and have a more fixed leg. I was also able to experience the security offered by the side opening and once again this product convinced me!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Alessandra T. (translated from French)


I love you!

The best buy, they gave me a lot of security, the grip is fantastic!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Bibiana (translated from Spanish)


Life Saver

These irons have legitimately saved my life. I am still young in my riding career and am developing the leg that I need and these have saved me from falling off more times than I’m willing to admit. They are easy to clean and have boosted my confidence in the saddle!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Cassidy B.


Comfortable, Beautiful AND safe? Dream come true

These are BEAUTIFUL. These are SUPER comfortable. My husband LOVES that they are COMPLETELY safe for me. And... I once hopped on for a lesson, FORGETTING to switch to my Magnetic insole boots... NO ISSUES with losing my stirrups, even without the magnets. Granted, it was a flat lesson, but still... :)) I ADORE these and think anyone/everyone would benefit from them

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Laura J.


Make Me Feel So Much Safer

I have always had the most recent 'safety stirrups' but whether they would actually work in the event of a fall always concerned me. Absolutely no concern with these however, it must be impossible to get your foot stuck and have already had an unscheduled dismount with them where they were perfect - I feel so much safer riding in them! Best things I ever bought!!

Product: Ophena S Pro

Verified Review by Deborah H.


Fantastic product

Ridden in these stirrups only two times yet I have experienced such a change with my riding. Automatically felt safer and more secure in the saddle not only due to being one of the safest stirrups out there but also because of the magnets securing my feet into the perfect position. Cannot fault these stirrups. Easy to detach if in an emergency or dismounting yet also very secure. 100% recommend other horse riders to get these!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Chloe


5 * all the way!!!

From the very first moment I put my foot in the stirrups I felt absolutely secure. You don’t even notice that it’s an open stirrup because the magnets are so safe and secure that it makes you feel totally secure from the beginning. Total game changer for me and would highly recommend to everyone!!!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Natalie Mellors


Amazing

As a show jumper i am so happy to ride with the Ophena stirrups. A feel of confidence and safety at the same time . What an amazing innovation in the way to ride. Cheers Ludi

Product: Ophena S Pro

Verified Review by Ludovic B.


Lifesavers

Had a horror fall last year. It overturned me with the horse. Thanks to the stirrups I did not get caught and was immediately thrown away from the horse. The stirrups are expensive but worth every penny, would buy them again immediately

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Andrea (translated from German)


Best safety Stirrups on the market

Our daughter just loves these. Ophena S Pro stirrups they are extremely stylish, so many people had a positive comment on how great they look, excellent quality and above all super safe, did exactly what Ophena said they would when we had an unplanned dismount. When the insole is in place you don’t even know it’s there, super comfortable. Would highly recommend Ophena S Pro stirrups to anyone.

Product: Ophena S Pro

Verified Review by Gordon R.


Super !!!

Everything was as advertised. The stirrups are super safe! To be recommended without hesitation

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Freddy D. (translated from French)


The best stirrups!

I love them! From a safety point of view, after a few falls which I am fine with, the stirrups are perfect, they come right off, it's magic! From an aesthetic point of view, they are incredible! And finally from a practical point of view, they helped me in the fixity of my legs, in my position, and just for that I thank Ophena for having invented them! A great invention!!! Thank you very much!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Léa P. (translated from French)


A combination of beauty and functionality, this is the perfect stirrup!

The most impressive aspect of these stirrups is the feeling of stability and safety they give, ensuring a confident ride. As a bonus, they are really easy to move from saddle to saddle as needed. I highly recommend them to all levels of riders.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Annette t.


Great!

I have been using the Ophena stirrups for 2 months now, and I can't find any fault with them. They provide cushioning, safety and technicality which have helped me to improve my riding without getting used to the magnet (my problems are also corrected with normal stirrups). I love them!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Annabel M. (translated from French)


Game changer

Absolutely love them, feel so much safer and more secure. We bought three pairs for all the family. We jumped in then at Horse of the Year Show.

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Pippa K.


Everything has improved - simply top!

I have been using the stirrups for eight weeks. My whole seat and riding feeling have absolutely increased for the better! Top workmanship! A great invention in terms of design, safety and comfort; I will definitely buy another set for my second saddle in the near future!

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Fabienne G. (translated from German)


Better than excellent 🤩

I’ve been using my ophena s for the last two months and they’re just amazing! They give a sense of stability and security I never thought it would be possible. It totally recomend them 🤩🤩

Product: Ophena S

Verified Review by Carolina M.